These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern life, people have many opportunities to explore and live their life to the fullest. Young people nowadays tend to move from where they are coming from to a new place when they grow up. Moving out from our homeland has many benefits and drawbacks. I firmly believe, its benefits outweigh the drawbacks in many aspects. There are reasons why young people migrate from their hometown, one of them is because they seek better opportunities to live their lives. Moving to a new place gives benefits to these young people, because they can find more variety of jobs and study fields, especially when they moved from a rural place to a big city. Another advantage that they might have is the opportunity to expand their networking to a wider range of communities. Knowing people from many backgrounds will help them to grow as better people which will be beneficial for their future careers. In spite of its benefits, there are also several negative sides regarding this movement. Firstly, these youngsters will experience loneliness during the first three months of moving away. It happened because in the new place, they will live apart from their friends and family which makes them encounter a lack of support. This kind of situation can increase the probability of getting stressed and lonely. These drawbacks of migrating to new places can be tackled by maintaining a good relationship with their family and friends through online communication which will help them to get through the adaptation phase smoothly. In conclusion, moving away from their hometown is still give more beneficial to them rather than its drawbacks.