Many people believe that international tourism has negative implications on their countries. What are the reasons for it? What can be done to change this negative attitude towards international tourism?

It is often considered that manyfold masses think, visiting overseas land has some drawbacks on their nations. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both the causes and solutions which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing with the negative effects caused by international tourism. First, visiting overseas land causes the GPD loss of the nation although employment opportunities also plunged. Second, international visite helps in the development of other countries. In other words, youths spending their earnings in other regions will directly rose the Gross Domestic Product. For example, in India, the federal report depicts a numerous number of people who would like to enjoy their vacation to foreign countries. Instead, local tourist attractions in their nation, visitor ratio decreased hence employment rate faced the same issue. Moving further, there are some solutions which can tackle the problem. However, the bureaucrats should educate the population through advertisements in each and every sector which will build an interest in individuals to visit the local places to learn traditions and cultural values. Similarly, local places getting more attraction from the masses will enhance jobs and attract more foreign tourist customers. For instance, in Mathura, the maximum number of devotees are Indians but a few overseas people live there and become a major tourist attraction around the world. In a nutshell, exploration is good to learn about new cultures. Therefore, folks should explore their own nation which helps their region to develop and generate more opportunities. Moreover, citizens will find it more worth it that our land is a major tourist attraction around the globe.