A lot of money is spent on repairing old buildings. Instead of repairing old buildings that money should be spent on knocking down old building and building new ones. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era there is a heated argument over the issue that more money is spent on the renovation on ancient buildings.A majority of society favour that instead repairing of old buildings money should be spent on distorted down ancient structures and building new building.Others, however, go to opposite to it.I fully accord with this statement.I will discuss with the logical conclusion in the upcoming paragraph. There is adequate evidence of this view which are substantial.The first and foremost one is repairing old buildings is not a safe location. However,there are a lot of chances to get damaged again as well as it is not safe from natural disasters such as earthquakes, flood etc.Adding more to it nowadays individual are very stingy to spend money on house or buildings instead of new making buildings they like renovating the old buildings. Additionally some prople think like spend money on new buildings is a madness. Consequently even the renovation of buildings it will easy spoil earlier and also a waste of time and money. Probing ahead in this modern era most of the places were constructed a new buildingbuildings. Besides that nowadays architecture and engineering are well trained and educated they make new buildings in modern style and fully safety with all-natural calamities. Although making a new building is also takes a less consumption of lands as well as its consumes less time and money.Whilst governments also should have to take strict action on old buildings and they have to make new buildings with modern design in affordable price. To recapitulate, according to my opinion new style buildings are more stronger and much better instead of old buildings. Admittedy individual live a good life and feel more protective in new buildings.