Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people claim that music is an effective way to assemble individuals together from various countries and ages. I firmly agree with the idea and I think it should be increased among human beings. To begin with, it is generally acknowledged that music plays a crucial role in people's lives in terms of changing their moods and also creating a strong bond between different cultures. The latest researches show that the amount of time that our community spend listening to songs is dramatically soaring these days. What I mean is that populations all over the world have the inclination to interact with foreign people and learn their traditions by listening to their songs. Therefore, this makes it clear why it is a common belief that humans can be informed about the world population's culture with this method. Secondly, another noticeable point is that song has the potential to trigger society to reveal their emotions and thoughts. One clear explanation is that we might touch the moral values of the public by knowing their tastes in music. Moreover, I should make a point that it is also a better point of view in order to bring a society of different ages that can be possible by attending to their songs. Thus, it cannot be denied that song has the power to make humanity more willing to diverse traditions, and make easier the transmission of customs or beliefs from one country to another nation. In conclusion, I concur with supporters of the statement that this activity among countries may improve the unity of individuals and the flexibility of interacting with other nationalities.