Some people think that planting trees in open space in cities and towns is more important than building houses. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many individuals believe that building houses is not as important as planting trees in open landscape in cities and towns. I strongly agree with the following statement because, it is useful for people ’s well-being. In addition to that, it also helps in tackling the grave problem of global warming. Planting trees in big cities and towns makes a soothing environment for people to jog and walk. This leads to motivating people to maintain their physical health. Elderly people or retiered people can have open spaces filled with greenery for yoga and asana, This helps them maintain an individual’s mental well being. For example, a great number of elderly people and middle-aged people are seen in parks doing yoga, jogging, and exercise. In addition to that, planting trees also helps in solving the problem of global warming and make an more suitable environment for future generation. Trees are the only source of oxygen, it increases the gas exchange from carbon dioxide to oxygen. This leads to a decrease in overall carbon dioxide and helps in protecting the ozone layer. Moreover, it is also believed that planting more trees leads to more rain. For instance, the region with a larger number of trees are observed to have less ozone layer depletion. In conclusion, I strongly agree that planting trees in open spaces is more important than building houses because it helps in maintaining physical and mental well-being of an individual and it also helps to tackle the world problem of global warming.