Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are opposite views about using computer in education. Some people maintain that this is the positive trend, whereas others argue that it is loading to negative consequences. I am in opinion that we should use computer for study and teaching we can't deny the benefits that computer bring to education. it is a compact device and can help us handle a lot of work including studying. For students, when using it in class, it can help learners take notes quickly and conveniently because of its compactness instead of notebooks to take notes that we have to carry every day. And when studying on a computer, we can use the facilities that the computer provides such as slideshows to make the presentation more vivid. Besides, we can not deny some harmful effects that computers bring, such as: refractive errors in the eyes, causing distraction for learners. For teachers, computers are a great tool for teaching because of their compact size, so teachers only need to carry a computer to be able to teach. Using this computer also helps teachers avoid forgetting lessons or materials at home. In addition, it also makes the teacher's lectures easy to understand for students to absorb quickly In conclusion, although i acknowledge that using computer in education may have some harmful effects and i am of the opinion that using computer in education is good way to acquire by the advantages it brings