The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what soluitons can you suggest?

Nowadays, because technology has improved, people tend to use the internet to exchange information which is convenient for those employees who work within distance. However, it is also increased some troubles which would not happen in the past. On one hand, there are several problems following personal data, in other words, while we are surfing the website by using public wifi, it is easier for someone to steal the data from the device or find a leak to go into our personal bank account. Therefore, we also do not know how many applications be active and collect our information while we use some specific platforms such as Facebook, or Google. On the other hand, some technology companies track targets to find the problems of protection systems and test if their products will be safer for enterprises to use it. For instance, some secret programs with electronic relatives have to run a bunch of testing before representing. For example, when Zoom is introduced, there were rare users, and no one found it always record users' data and sent it back to the owner's country which was dangerous for others to use. Because they are parts of governments from different countries. It was recognised as a secret illtigient for the country. The company has to prove where is the database located and how they will use it. In conclusion, the improvement of technic has changed human life. It not only creates lots of problems but also solves many troubles and makes it becomes easier to connect with people overseas. If we can use it carefully and know how to protect our devices not to be attacked, then everyone can enjoy the internet.