The internet has caused people to be isolated from their rea lives. Do you agree or disagree?

There are a lot of benefits of the internet in our lives and there are a lot of users of it everything we have advantages and disadvantages and some people need it in bad things and unuseful ways and hand it over,so some people have an addiction to phones and electronics. Firstly, the internet makes us alone and caused you in your life and however, we use in our days,for,example some of us help it for work and business and here some workers did their routine when they work on the electronics and they don't have their time to do something different and in another,side the children all the kids now help the modern ways of communication and they have their account on social media. Secondly, when the children don't join the community they still play games and watch videos and some of them are bad maybe they will learn something from them furthermore the modern ways of communication makes us feel we don't have relationships we talk without meeting each other in any place,so this thing helps to lose our social life. In the end, activity is full of technological things and one of them is the internet they invented it to help us,but we should adopt it in a good way and we should control that in our days after,that we can take the benefits from it and we should take care of our kids from this things and keep in touch together because it is an important thing.