🔶More and more people are eating healthy food and exercising regularly. 🔸What are the reasons for that? What can we do to make other people do the same?

In recent years, it is getting popular to hire a personal coach to do exercise safely in a gym and also people are more concern about what they eat because social media are full of articles witten about healthy diets. On the hand, becaues of the enconomy has increased and techonology has developed, people can afford a better life, and get more information about health. There are several ways to help people get motivations on doing exercise and eat healthy. For instance, many social platforms support some influencers to record their daily life which about how they do the exercise, and what do they eat in general to inspire followers keep doing on their way. Therefore, influencers also make some chat groups to make their fans discuss with many common problems which can help people cheer up each other when they are upset. On the other hand, it is an important part of education within the lessons at school and families. Though everyone will learn the knowledge at school or online platforms but it is better to encourage people follow the same way at home first, if every family members do it: exercise and healthy diet at the same time and continue doing it as a habit, it will become nature to follow. In conclusion, even though people start from different reasons and steps, afterwards, people are cooking healthy food and doing exercise regularly because they are care about themselve.