Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

Nowadays, we can easily contact each other due to the internet, the internet link people everywhere, from north to east and south to west. Therefore, public information is open to the world, you just need to type ‘’keyword’’ then you can get the information you want. By the same token, I can get the most famous chocolate in Hokkaido in my homey, especially after COVID-19, limited our motivation, it is a good thing if thinking positively, it could inspire economic development and let people who work oversea, they can buy the same food or snacks in the different agrarian. Besides, even if I visit Japan but I can buy macarons from France, and double them enjoyed. In other words, we are too easy to get similar products so we may not treasure them. For example, go travel abroad is an exciting thing, we can buy so many famous desserts as gifts for our friends, but if we have been a long time to go abroad but so many products from my country, it made no specific and less interesting. As a matter of fact, the internet brings a more convenient lifestyle, it made faster and faster, but we lost some traditional culture in the change. The Internet is an evolution for the generation, we can easily reach different countries even buying the same product in our country. In conclusion, I am used to choosing the product only instead of that country for my family or friends, to prove that I had ever visited this country, like the Starbucks country cups, it my first choice as the present.