More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

It is undeniable fact that the ratio of wild predators is decreasing by leaps and bounds. May the numerous reasons behind stand this notion. The importance of wild animals was always debatable and has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. In my, opinion the extinction of creatures is a great problem. In this, essay we will address same reasons and tackle this dilemma and thus will lead to a conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one is scholars and scientists utilize their bodies in experiments. Another pivotal aspect is global warming is the main reason they are suffering from different weather conditions. Furthermore, water shortage is a trigger point. Similarly, minute numbers of forests and less space for habitats. In addition, human activities such as hunting and using their organs for meat. For, instance a survey conducted by the prestigious university of Newzealand revealed that Moa birds are destroyed by Maori society for a meal. Hence, it is apparent that it is a global threat. The main reason of extinction is that the population is fascinated by precious wild predators in other words tiger and elephant teeth worth is more than millions. However, there are some steps we have to deal with this problem. Although, the most alarming one is the government takes strict action it against itagainst. Besides, hunting will be banned swiftly. Moreover, the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan Times depicts that Medical experiments should be stopped immediately due to saving precious wild predators. Additionally, a new campaign was started by the higher authorities. Nonetheless, raise funds for this. For, example destructive countries namely India, and, Pakistan alter their policies. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the affair of animal extinction can be successfully addressed. I believe that it is a huge dilemma. Nevertheless, we can tackle this issue easily.