some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In recent years, the number of music fans increased rapidly worldwide. Thus, many people believe music can help all populations of the world to get together from various cultures and ages. I strongly agree that music can be a link to connect people from all over the world and of all the ages, such as children and adults or older adults. On the one hand, many people justifiably argue that listening to a different type of music can help individuals to know other cultures. In other words, people who listen to foreign music can be encouraged to study their culture. A good example is when all of the members of the family get together on Christmas Eve and sing a song. Therefore, music can be a link despite the age gap. Moreover, music festivals or concerts are a good place to gather all people from around the world of different ages or cultures. On the other hand, A group of individuals claim that there are many religious countries where they do not listen to music due to religious reasons. Furthermore, the musical taste is various in different ages and cultures. For instance, children and teenagers are more likely to listen to pop or rock music, while adults and the elderly prefer country or classical music. Also, people from different countries have numerous tastes in music, such as Korean people like K-pop. In conclusion, I believe musical events are an excellent way to bring people from different cultures or ages; even if they do not well understand their language, they can help people to connect with each other.