Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing to day. What are the causes of global warming and measures can goverments and individuals take to tackle the issue

In this world of rapid change, there is a disastrous phenomenon called global warming that is faced by people in an unprecedented way. The main roots and solutions for both authorities and society will be elaborated on in this essay. Global warming happens owing to deforestation and greenhouse gas emissions. Deforestation might increase the carbon dioxide in the atmosphere, resulting in higher radiation from the sun. In addition, gas emissions which increased because of pollution, consumption of meat, and fossil fuels, also contributed to a rapid change of the climate and the risk of this global warming is getting faster. This affects the severe heatwaves in people in the world. The government and people all around the world should handle this tremendous issue. Creating a policy which talks about forests and manufacturing goods, while minimizing pollution by increasing the tax on the payment of vehicles is the best option to do in order to decline the percentage of this problem. On the other hand, it is advisable for each person to use public transport rather than a private one, to reduce one of the main causes of heatstroke. Furthermore, reduce to eat meat and choosing vegetable and fruits are also might be solutions because generally uses less energy and less greenhouse gas intensity. To sum up, the essential causes of global warming are reducing forest and greenhouse gas emissions. The government and the crowd must collaborate to each other for reducing this problem, such as creating policies, reducing meat-eaters, and using public transport.