In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

These days, although food production operations are more developed than ever, commonly is noticed that more people are suffering from hunger. In this essay, I will discuss some problems and possible solutions for this subject. The main factor which cause this disproportionate distribution of food is the necessity to cover the operational costs. What I mean with it is that to produce something costs not only time, but also money, because of it, the amount that is being produced is foccused only in who is buying, not in those who needs. Take Brazil for instance, which delievers meat for all world, but only to who payed. A good idea to put in action would be to create an incentive or obligation to who exports food to delivery to poor countries a fraction of these products for free. Another problem to take in consideration is that all this developments in agriculture is never shared with other countries, making it impossible to recover their economy. Additionally, because the concurrence, the biggest nations work hard to not to give chances to these small countries growth with their own developments. China for example, buys not only studies or new technologies, but also meal with a lower price to sell to others with higher price, which is a practice to do not cannibalize their own marketing. Otherwise, the Union Nations could organize a universal center to study good practices in agriculture in order to help these nations to feed those who are hungry. In conclusion, I tend to believe that the human race has to consider these already mentioned possibilities to solve the lack of meat for those who needs. Accordingly, it would be generally advisable for all governments to invest in save this people.