Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Marriage is an occasion during which the couple commits to sharing their lives and starting a family together. The most common opinion in society about the minimum age for a wedding is 21 years. I strongly support this opinion and will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of setting up this threshold age. Firstly, teenage is for building personality traits and understanding the outside world. If a couple gets married in their teens, they will encounter numerous problems. For example, they will be uneducated as they miss their education and will struggle to survive without a proper job. Adding to this, the couple would still be immature to understand each other and share the responsibilities causing rifts between them. There are many such examples of couples marrying at a young life and distracting their lives. On the contrary, it is well known that better education gives a better life. If the youth focuses on building a successful career, they would come across certain hardships and have a better understanding of the world. For example, a wedding after 21 years would mean that the set would have a college degree, which supports their future. In addition, people aged in their twenties would have better maturity to take up after-wedding responsibilities such as raising a kid etc. A study reveals that the average wedding age is hiking up slowly on a year-on-year basis. So, it is clearly evident that it is beneficial to marry post 21 years. To sum up, a wedding at a tender youth is equal to welcoming problems and spoiling the powerful life of the duo. It is always suggested and also advantageous to marry after both individuals are mature, independent and educated, to have a pleasant future.