The 21st century has begun. What changes do you think new century will bring? There are pros and cons in 21st century.

There are pros and cons in 21st century. You know, the world is absolutely changing since 20th age. I believe that it has numberless of effects for next decades of generations. In the first place, there are plenty of advantages that more things of the world are changing in 21st century. For example, technology is very developing and it can help people for works to be easier. It was started a little late in 20th age and in recent years, it is ongoing. Furthermore, another best reason is that more individuals can move faster from one place to another place, from one continent to another using high speed jet airplanes. Besides, borders have been opened for tourists to visit other countries. And also, it is allowed to students for study in abroad. This is because technology is increasing and have a lot of opportunities. However, there are myriad of disadvantages also. First of all, technics are very dangerous for youngs. Nowadays, everybody have their own phone, and they are surfing the internet 24 hours a day. Moreover, all things, such as lessons, works, studies and other things related to internet. This can be reduce the brain functions. In addition, people may tend to easy works without slave labour. Second of all, the cars are being modern, for example, electronic, that is why it can be cause traffic jams or air pollution. In conclusion, I am sure that many amazing changes will be brought by the 21st century. I think that with the assist of the contemporary technologies multitudes can do many things that were even difficult to imagine a century ago. So, nowadays it is rather difficult and even impossible to imagine, as for me all changes that will impact on the next decades.