The population of young people is more than old people in the countries .And it benefit us To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, statistic shows that there are a higher number of youngsters than old age, which I agree with the viewpoint that having more youngsters is essential to society, In a way that younger generations are more productive to execute their duties and responsibility as a citizen. Older people are the most experienced individual whether in work or life in general, moreover they are the heroes of the young generations since they imparted a piece of numerous advice, learnings, and wisdom that can never be forgotten. They will always be special and essential to the nation, for the reason that they have a great impact on the people and the country, for instance, the veterans who served the nation for decades, their service and dedication are greatly appreciated. However, they are already old, their physical strength is degrading, and they cannot execute their duties like before. Whereas, young generations are the hope of the nations, and they have the power of mind and body to reach a certain goal. The nation needs them for the innovation and development of the years ahead, since they are still productive to perform their work to their full potential. Furthermore, the youngsters are the ones to continue what the veterans already started, which leads to the success of the nation through their given talents and skills. In conclusion, where the number of seniors is decreasing they have always had a mark in the nation, however, young people are crucial in order to keep the nation flow and productive, with proper education and strong guidance from older people they can be beneficial and rewarding.