Some people think that personal happiness is directly related to economic success. Others argue that happiness depends on different factors.Discuss both views and gove your opinion

The importance of jubilant is increasing by leaps and bounds. But it is a debatable topic some people claim that it relies on wealth success. Others reject this notion. In my, opinion this notion is equally linked with various aspects. The position of happiness appears to be more rational. In this, essay we will address the negative and positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is economic stability is a paramount stage of life because they bestow multifarious resources such as attire, food, and, cars. Another pivotal aspect is economic growth is also a sign of prosperity. Furthermore, countries which have an adequate Economic source are the happiest nations in the world. For, instance Finland is the happiest country in the globe. On the other hand, destructive regions namely India, and, Pakistan which are not successful as a economic land are suffering from starvation, vandalism, and, crimes. Similarly, American individuals are happier rather than the south american population owing to the wealth and potential influence of America massive compared to others. In addition, a survey conducted by the prestigious university of Oxford in London revealed that society fell that if they have more money, therefore they are happier. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. Although, the most alarming one is money is an essential part of the earth. Whereas we did not avoid different factors in other words satisfaction, health problems, and, depression. Besides, the article published in the eminent newspaper depicts that communities which have countless resources and wealth are suffering from mental disorders for, instance anxiety and insomnia. Additionally, the destructive population is fascinated by the education they believe that education is the new wealth. Moreover, happiness is related to the brain,not to economic success. Poor individuals have a peaceful life and they enjoyed it very well. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above one can reach the conclusion that the perks of economic success for happiness are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, the potential of other factors should not be overlooked either. It depends on the situation.