Some people think they have the right to use as much fresh water as they want, while others believe that governments should strictly control the use of freshwater as it is a limited resource. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

We value freshwater resources, and it is a dispensable part of our life. One contentious issue that often arises is whether it is essential to allow citizens to consume freshwater lean on their preferences or impose severe restrictions because of the certainly finite in quantity. It is easy to understand why the suggestion that people are allowed to use freshwater as much as they want is crowned as a panacea. Those who harbor this proposal attribute the fundamental rights that people live from the fresh water. Therefore, the relative administrations are obliged to ensure resources to meet fundamental demands, such as drinking, food preparation, personal sanitation and household hygiene. If they can be eligible to consume discretionary fresh water, then it ensures they live in a healthy way instead of suffering from contaminated water. Plausible though the proposal seems, I would stand by those opponents, who attach more importance to the potential freshwater deficiency that will ensue. According to expert research, the world's freshwater reserves are just approximately 0.3 percent. However, The squandering of water resources can be noted almost everywhere. Insufficient freshwater resources have become one of the major crises in many countries thus it is impracticable to splurge while wasting. Allocating freshwater reserves wisely is likely to maintain the demand for household water for the purpose of human life. Therefore, departments are responsible for rigorously enforcing the rules to save depleted freshwater storage and ultimately attain sustainability. Overall, although an adequate supply of freshwater should be guaranteed, all parts of our society should make joint efforts to conserve the scarce resource to ensure the development of sustainability.