Many students start looking for jobs as soon as they graduate. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantage?

Many students start looking for jobs as soon as they graduate. Some people argue that the disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages. However, in my opinion, this perspective is not true for the following two reasons which I am going to elaborate. On the one hand, people think that searching for jobs as soon as graduate is ineffective for students because students would have so much stress. This is due to the fact that as there are a lot of things to do and to prepare for getting a job, students are very busy. In addition, stress is harmful in many ways. In detail, it can cause emotional problems, health problems, and poor performance. Take Warren Buffett for instance, he is a globally recognized CEO and investor. Listed among Time’s 100 Most Influential People, Buffett mentioned in an interview that managing stress by having more time to relax and enjoy hobbies when he was a student shaped him into a successful businessman. On the other hand, students can save more money and get freedom from their parents if they start working earlier. Money is undeniably important to people in today’s materialistic society. In detail, money is powerful since it provides people with various opportunities that they want to experience and possess. they want to experience and possess. This shows that as students can make more money as soon as possible, the quality of their life will be also improved quickly, and self-development will be realized, too. Since views on life and values are different among individuals, it seems that this subject will remain controversial. However, in conclusion, I believe that I have accurately demonstrated my point of view on this matter with concrete reason and evidence.