In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for government to impose a higher tax on this kind food. To what extent do u agree or disagree with this opinion?

Health problems are always been a big issue for not only the government but also for the citizens of the countries. In recent year this trouble of health is increased and increasing vigorously and fast food is a key component of this problem. Many people, agree with it and suggest it should be in control immediatly. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss why it is issue and how it can be in control. And furthermore, in the last I will provide a conclusion with my opinion. To start with why, for the last two decades people's life is changing at the speed of light they are focusing on their career, money and other unimportant things with this, they are neglecting their main reason why? Because of this everyone is attracting towards fast and quick services and getting food is no exception. Since fast food is early avilable to eat and that to with, delicious flavours people are becoming uncontrollable. And since it includes many cheminals that is not only unediable but also dangerous for the human body and it causing serious problem on crowds health. Because of this,apart from people, governments from different countries are also getting a headache. To deal with this big problem, I believe everyone should make effort according their condition and to stop this higher authorities can take myriad actions. Such as, they can give strict instruction to fast food chain companies about the ingredient they use should be approved by the food safety department. In addition, they can make laws for it and also make citizens aware of the side effects of eating fast food by brodcasting ads on Tv or big banners. Also, the government can make complusion of giving high taxes on these food so that people can avoid eating junk. In conclusion, I totally agree that suffering from eating junk food has increased recently in some nations and imposing extra taxes on this food is a need of this decade in order to control people eating unhealthy food.