some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. disscus both views and give your opinion.

it is believed by some idividuals that success in life is achieved by hard work and determination, where as others are in the idea that other factors such as wealth and beauty are more important. I personally side with the former group, since when you want to obtain a goal by heart and you work hard twards your dreams, nothing can stop you and you will be successful, with no doubt.  Working hard and being detrmind are the corner stone of succes, because by means of purposful hard work all the obstacles on the way to success could be, generally, tackled. for instance new immigrants who really wants to find their desired position in the new home country will work hard 24/7 to empower themselves in required fields and fit as soon as possible in their new community. this is a potential that the hard-working people have by heart and no matter what the goal is, they will eventually find a way to be successful. however other people believe that wealth and appearance play an important role in success. good appearance makes people attractive therefore they are able to find better job opportunities or they can pay for what they are dreaming and gives them feeling of success. although these factors such as wealth and good looking are not stable and can be lost and conseuently whatever that have been achieved by them. all in all I believe that success is achieved by hard working and detrmination because hard working people have potentially the capacity to solve problems and gain success.