In modern society, it is possible to go shopping, work and accommodate via the internet without face to face contact with one another. To what extent do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, world where we live not the same as it was fifty years ago. A big amount of every day tasks have been modernized, such as work, shopping and even accommodation. Many people believe that it made our life much more easier, but I believe that there is also are negative aspects of it that we should be taking into consideration. Firstly, if comparing modern and past it become very obvious that now people became more lazy and less social they are scared of talking to people, for example some people would prefer shopping via internet and pay more money than go to nearby physical stores and bargain and pay less for the same goods. Secondly, internet shopping give opportunity for criminals to scam people by selling them something through sites they have developed and buyers who paid money won't even get what he had bought. Talking about the positive aspect there is a lot of them but the most important one's is saving a lot of time, the obvious aspect of it and other I would like to emphasize the how it helped when the COD-19 virus was taking the world. Without internet we couldn't buy what we need and work without letting the virus spread worse than it was. In my own opinion I still believe that internet shopping is negative development as it makes society less communicative with each that overall leads to misunderstanding, laziness and degradation of humanity.