In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think it is negative or positive development?

In some countries, purchase a house is more crucial instead of rental for house. This, in my opinion result from the mind of boomer generation where every human being should have their own building. It should be viewed as negative development because it can be harmful of younger generation ’s financial. Most of oldest generation may give advice to latter generation that it is benefial to have our own house as a building that can live in forever. It is happen because in their ages, it is easier to get a home because of mostly their salaries is high enough compared to their monthly expenses, so they can save plenty of money. In fact, a lot of houses in cities in numeous countries has owned by elderly age and even they may have more than one house in their country. Unfortuntely, the young ages nowadays mostly can not afford to buy their house and choose to rent a flat bacause the price of houses is increase significantly whereas their financial unstable. Renting a house is more realistic to young age because they can afford building for living also sufficient for their basic necessity such as groceries, electricity, internet connection and so on. And this is what mostly group did to balance financial. In conclusion, spend money to buy a house gives advantageous so we can live in our own home ever after without thinking of pay for monthly flat’s bill. Sadly, young generation such generation millenial millennials and generation Z mostly can not buy private house, so it is risky for their financial.