The widespread use of the internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems connected with using the web? What solutions can you suggest?

The internet has revolutionized the modern world, Also a myriad of folk believes that the internet has brought many problems which are detrimental to society. On the one,hand we can find some solutions to the problem. From my perspective, One of the main significant obstacles to using the internet is spending too much time on different websites on their computer and mobile phone instead of relating to people in the real world. As a result, this lifestyle brought society anxiety and depression in the future. Therefore, people got a tendency toward an unrealistic world, which cause some communication problems. At the heart of the matter,the main remedy is having a specific plan for using the internet and trying to associate with people to get rid of being addicted to the web.By the way of example, they can go to different family parties, festivals and feasts to relevant people more and forget about web browsing. Although it may help us to lose our tedious routine on the ground that communication with others makes us happier than before. In conclusion, there are several problems in our modern world in the way of using the internet,since society spent vast sums of their time and get into the fiction world.To tackle this complication they should make plans for their time. If we solve this problem in the future the benefits of using the internet will be more obvious to the world.