The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from school. To what extent do you agree with this statement and why?

It is often argued that family education is more important than school studies. In my opinion, I partly agree with this given essay statement because both institutes and family environments play a vital roles in the better development of children. Home education is essential for juveniles in order to teach them numerous moral values. Offsprings learn to behave well with their peers in a classroom if their caregivers teach them good values at houses. Also, parents are well-known about their children's right or wrong habits and they become strict with their kids owing to their bad behaviour. One clear example is the Indian culture in which the elders start to teach their child's about cultural norms and ethical values. That is why family play a primary role to inculcate good manners in their offspring. Similarly, schools have a significant role in the cognitive growth of children. Students do many academic activities in schools and sharpen their memory very well. Besides, pupils participate in various competitive quizzes which are helpful to strengthen their brain skills. For example, children love to play puzzles during their school times and this is boosting their mental power. Therefore, children are becoming even more intellectual by joining academic spots. In conclusion, I vehemently believe that schools and families provide equal support to the development of young ones in above - mentioned ways. Thus, both school and family education is imperative for child's growth.