you have a new dod Dakota. Explain how do you meet her?

Since I arrived in Australia, the only thing I had always been talking about was my dog: Indiana. For major reasons, such as money and time, my partner and I decided to leave her in our country until the perfect time will come, but that moment never came. I clearly remember the day I left our home in Argentina, I cried like there if not were a tomorrow, with Indiana over me. The days turned into months, a global pandemic in between, months turned into years and we never were able to bring our Indiana to this country. During our time here, my partner and I passed through many situations, there were a lot of ups and downs in our lives, but in the end, we are still together. One of the things I did not expect to happen to me was losing all my hair. Maybe you are asking yourself: What does this thing need to be with Indiana? Well, after a lot of research, I have found that one of the main reasons of losing hair is separation, also I read that being a part of a dog could be one of the main reasons because you are not playing with their hair anymore, and that lost can have several consequences like mines. I remember walking on the street and watching every french bulldog crossing by like if they were Indiana, but they were not. I have always wanted another dog, but the guilty of having a new one was killing me for months until the moment I decided to start talking this with my therapist and accept the fact that Indiana is well where she is. So when I moved on and I accepted that my partner and I move forward, was the moment when Dakota appears. A couple of days after Christmas she came into our lives. We did not look for her but she just appears, as I always say: if things need to happen, they will. To summarise, I lived through many things in Australia: being a part of the people I love, and my dog, among other things, But in the end, not everything seems to be that bad. Once you accept the life you are living as it is, you will see that everything happens for a reason, wich leads us to here: Dakota coming into our world.