nowadays ,people in most countries decide to have children later in life. why do the do so? do the advantages of this trend outweight the disadvantages?

Presently, more frequently infants have been born by aged individuals rather than young parents worldwide, In this essay, I will provide reasons and weigh up the benefits and drawbacks. Firstly, I will consider a more fulfilling and carefree existence without children. Secondly, I will explore the issue related to the age difference between aged parents and their teenagers. To begin with, children and teenagers are an essential part of our future being and they are the inheritance of the planet, subsequently, they demand a lot of time and individuals should be conscious to grow a well-mannered and intelligent person with a good worldview and conviction due to this the majority contemporary unready to have a child. Moreover, growing children impose responsibility on maturity, thus, appear restrictions and free choice that they are not wanted to have in their youthfulness. For example, young individuals who have babies can not spend their leisure time with peers where they want such as either clubs or concerts because infants are required attention and care. On the other hand, age variance between parents and their teenager influence relationship and mutual understanding. Moreover, young people following always changeable trends when mature quite frequently have a conservative worldview, consequently, it leads to either misunderstandings and conflicts in households or mutual fields of interest can not found by them. For instance, if pupils spend plenty of hours on social media, thus, meeting and communicating with new friends, mature will expound that communication in real life is more crucial. In conclusion, it seems clear that the young generation demand time and responsibilities, however, every occasion is unique and people should make their own decision associated with the statement.