Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that educational progress Is equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this industrialized and technologically developed world the problem of beneficial impact of economy and education on society is being the most discussed topic. The vast majority of people think that economy growth is more essential rather than study growth, while other half argue that quality education is equal to high progress of country. In my opinion, both of these spheres are vital part of building a successful country. To begin with, there are many merits of good impact of economy progress on our community. One of them is employment effect. Therefore, the economic progress attract more skilled, professional and qualified specialists all over the world whereby the plenty of them decide to stay and work for country's government. Having brunch of the smartest students definitely will increase the number of independent businesses which will be an opportunity to citizens to find their job. For example, the experience of many countries prove that enormous number of businesses is also less amount of unemployed people because of the availability of free workplaces. Moving further, there are also some positive outcomes of educational progress. The main advantage is that high quality education can be the solution of global issues. It is not a secret that educated individuals think differently than the average person, they think outside the box, hence they can suggest possible solutions of issues that takes place in modern day. For instance, Russian scientist Vladimir H. in 2017 discovered the sort of water plant that can be used as plastic. Advantage of this finding is that it dissolves in ocean. There is no doubt that this can prevent our Earth's slow dying from polluting. To conclude, all the spheres of country's development connected to each other, so if economy will be high then level of education will rocket. I contend that not only both of these areas, however all of the sides of country should grow equally to get higher reputation in world among TOPs.