Many museums charge for admissions while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admissions to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

It has long been argued, whether museums should impose entry fees or not. Consequently, it is observed that several are charging, whereas others are providing free services. Some people cite that it accelerates the state's economy, I suppose, buying tickets may decrease the mass interest. Here, the following paragraphs aim to make comparisons between the merits and demerits and conclude with a statement that supports my viewpoint. To start with, one of the disadvantages of free entry that is highlighted by the critiques is that as maintenance of a museum is expensive, totally uncharged admission affects national budgets. For example, every year the managerial committee has to be paid by the Authorities to take care of, thus the charges from mass people who contribute to preserving historical and cultural objects. Additionally, in favour of paid entry, supporters argue that it creates a feeling of pride in the pupil's mind. Moreover, it immerses the value of the Museum among societies. On the contrary, heavy charges demotivate parents to bring their children to explore a museum. Similarly, youngsters and aged people have hardly been found to buy a ticket. For instance, Sikh Museum in Punjab is visited by a significant number of the public every day as the entrance is costless. Furthermore, free access to explore develops the stock of knowledge about the civilization. In a nutshell, there are multiple benefits and drawbacks and everything has its own peak. Yet, I have observed that people more likely enjoy visiting without spending. So, to attract people, cheap access becomes more fruitful than the other.