Write about the following topic: Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

Nowadays, people face a lot of challenges related to work. A lot of adults have no choice but to work in a position in which they have no experience or like it. This essay will explore the main reasons behind this and the effects that can occur in this situation. To begin with, certainly, there are many contributing factors towards this situation including a lack of opportunities. There are not a lot of jobs these days so, a person will be forced to take whatever they receive in order to live. As a result of the population increase and technologies developed, resulted in a decrease in job positions. For example, the need for an accountant is dropping, robots are doing the main jobs that used to be done by humans. Many factories also, try to fill a specific position and may choose the wrong fit. For example, if a general practitioner applies to practice in the pediatric field and then becomes not available, the doctor will be shifted to practice in the surgery field which he/she has no passion. Furthermore, this can result in lots of drawbacks such as poor development and poor practice. These two are the main issues that the population and employers will face. If a person is not interested in the entire work they are doing, it will probably result in a poor outcome. There will be no suggestions, no comments and all the focus of the employer will only be built on what time can I go home. In addition, they might not even do the work required effectively and efficiently. For instance, if a doctor that I have mentioned before that was not interested in the surgery field might make surgical mistakes as a consequence a life will be lost. In conclusion, poor job satisfaction is increasing dramatically due to the lack of opportunity and poor decisions of employers on their employees in which these two will have a great impact on society and development.