In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case?

In several populations human beings who possess a house rather than rent one has a significant impact on society in my opinion I completely believe that each one could have pros and cons but the benefits of owning a house are more than they hire a house and I will state my view in this essay. On the one hand, It benefits a nation to possess a house because if people have their own house do not have to worry about paying to rent each month or more. whereas, they must pay fees for the house, in spite of this they can be more comfortable in their own house rather than renting a house. for instance; they can change or even boiled the house according to their taste while a person who rents a house could not change the style of the building. On the other hand,, currently people who are not able to buy a house can rent a house and continue their lives without being worried about this that, and can not find a shelter however people have different earnings and expenses. furthermore, it is not mean that poor people just are not able to buy a house. for example; there are people who are rich and have a lot of money but, they would not like buying a house and would like to make more money on investigating instead of buying a house. In conclusion, possessing a house is better than renting a house and has many benefits for people and they absolutely society are more comfortable in their own house than in people ’s houses.