Many believe that being good at a sport is a result of talent while others think that it comes from hard work. Discuss both use and give your reason.

Some people argue that to be good at sports results in talent while others say that success comes from only hard work. In order to be a great and successful athlete overtraining makes humans to be more patient also, and they can able to take more powers of endurance however, I believe that talent gives self-confidence besides, gives the chance to develop a sports career even if it becomes harder than it was. On the one hand, athletes without talent need to work harder than gifted sportsmen. The fundament of this view is the people who become victorious without the gift of nature, but with hardworking. For instance, we can see the humans who are good at sports through their overworking furthermore, longtime training. One of that people is bodybuilder Arnold Schwansneggar. He became a specialist after all his pain and patience. On another hand, a significant percentage of fortunate chasers are nurtured. In addition, they can reach higher scores and places faster than people without natural opportunities. Biological technology opens new secrets about human and their abilities in different sections. This science helps people to find an appropriate section. What is more, it illustrated that the hard workers are not in a place where they can be successful. As it shows talent will help individuals to choose. Such as football celebrities can be an example of my statement. One of them is Cristiano Ronaldo, he was talented and became a good player in short term. In conclusion, although people without talent can become good at sports, that talent makes this way to be easier.