Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Developed countries have supported poorer countries financially. However, as poverty in poor communities is not resolved, some believe that wealthier nations should provide new types of assistance rather than money. I totally agree with this idea, taking education and society in these developing nations into consideration. First and foremost, what people in underdeveloped countries actually need is education. Residents lack schools or job training institutions in order for them to focus on self-development. For example, children in America and South Korea have enough opportunities to be educated, while children in Africa do not. They spend their adolescence at three to four schools where these students learn basic skills of social life and develop academic knowledge on a daily basis. Furthermore, these institutions help them get a job and earn a living at a later stage of their life. Thus, all folks in poorer countries should be given proper schooling as well. Secondly, rich countries should help those establish appropriate social systems instead of providing money. To illustrate this, even if underdeveloped countries are offered with money, bribery and additional issues interfere those in actual need with being subsidised. What this means is that the social system is not secure enough for the underprivileged. Accordingly, it is better to help them, for instance, establish democratic political systems and police systems, or enforce proper law. Therefore, this novel societal structure will offer more chances to tackle poverty and support those in need. In a nutshell, I definitely agree with the idea that these developed nations aid underdeveloped countries to establish both a teaching system and social systems other than giving financial subsidies.