Nowadays people visit country as a international tourists. describe advantages and disadvantages.

The advancements in the field of tourism have not only improved the standard of living but also ignited various issues globally. In this contemporary era, foreign travellers are visiting several nations as a tourist. This essay will discuss both views and I believe that it has a more positive point as compared to negative. To commence with, several natives are enjoying exploring new territories and cultures because some people have hobbies to see the latest historical places. Videlicet, visitors are spending high expenditures when they are staying in the country. Therefore, it is beneficial for local inhabitants because they have opportunities to generate their source of income. Most of the time travellers are helping to grow their economy in a good way. For example, Sri Lanka is specially designed for overseas individuals. Visitors have a chance to see new traditions and local people can effortlessly sell their commodities to make money. Thus, tourism is extremely beneficial for domestic people. In addition, the fact cannot be denied that it has numerous cons as well. Some inhabitants have bad habits such as consuming alcohol, smoking and throwing waste material on road. For instance, Sri Lanka launched their reports and clear that they are paying half of its fiscal to clean the environment because tourers are throwing waste material into water and roadside. They must clean their country and they cannot restrict these individuals because it is helping to grow their economy. As a result, it is extremely hard to manage atmospheric conditions. To conclude, undoubtedly, backpackers are an essential part of several nations. They are spending their fiscal which is extremely helpful for individuals as well as authorities.