Some people think that the best way to increase road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving cars or riding motorbikes.

In this era of innovation, the standard of living worldwide witnessed a drastic adjustment in every aspect of life, transportation is not an exception. In other words, a higher living standard is synonymous with the expanding number of participants in the traffic, which broaden accidents on road. There are controversial beliefs about whether authorities ought to publish new legislation to raise the minimum age to engage in traffic. In my opinion, although it is true that utilizing transportation at a young age can cause a problematic dilemma, that is not a reasonable way to solve this issue. It is understandable why some people think the youth is the main reason for creating problems on the road and need to increase the age of participants. More specifically, as many people said: “the older you are, the more knowledge you would gain”, juveniles do not meet the full-recognition in transportation law due to their young age and education. Indeed, some research shows that most of the accidents triggered by the youth are mainly because their awareness about road safety is not fully equipped. Notwithstanding, this idea is short-sighted. The key rationale is that the education in school about road legislation cannot impart in a relevant way so it is not the children’s fault. As it is aforementioned, if lessons about road safety are unsuitable for young scholars, they ought to be altered because not only it raises the awareness of children about this sensitivity problem but also it can reduce the number of smashups. Moreover, the budget for adjustments to any kind of happening is still high, so it would be an ideal solution for the ministry to improve the amenities of traffic instead of raising engager age on the road. In research conducted in recent years, they showed that metropolitans have a similar desire when mentioning about transportation, most of them agree that with the improvement of facilities, it would help them access numerous benefits such as entertainment, working, and trading as well as save a notable budget for them and the government. For instance, if there are any predicaments when engaging, citizens can notify the administrator to find an affordable solution rather than bring about new privacy. It not only saves a huge amount of money but also meets the real demand of communities and the state. To sum up, it is not worthwhile for authorities to publish new legislation due to a dramatic expense and unsuitable solution in this age. However, the ministry should find a better way to answer this problematic issue such as broadening offspring’s education, additionally, increase the quality of amenities where citizens live.