Most countries are compared by their economic success. Do you think there are some other important factors that need to be taken into consideration? Give your opinion and relevant examples.

Compared with the past, the criteria for comparing countries have dramatically changed. These days, the majority of countries are compared by their economic success. I will discuss it in this essay. There is no denying, a successful economic play a major role to become a powerful country. Needless to say, the United States of America is the most powerful economy of countries all over the world which means they can play role in many parts of the world. For example, Four years ago, people from throughout the world watch the process of selecting a president Because they know that it affects many parts of their life such as immigration. In addition, they can invite the best singer to hold concerts for making people happy in the U.S. Also, they are able to be a candidate for holding the World Cup which means they can provide whatever it needs such as building hotels for fans of football, football players, and coach. On the other hand, some people think that the meaning of money is different for each people which means you need to concentrate on other happy factors. However, if you don't have enough money you can't be happy. For example, the value of the currency of Iran is rock-bottom prices because of Trump who was president of the U.S. Therefore, people can't go on a trip and it makes people sad. In conclusion, the economic issue is important all over the world and the government should pay money and attention.