Many teenagers now have their smart phones. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your own opinion?

Smartphone contact is inevitable in this modern era. everyone wants to use a mobile phone and connect to their friends and family in their hectic routine. although many people opine that using phones by teenagers may get a positive impact on their growth, some people think that there are various kinds of negative effects. First and foremost, there are numerous benefits of utilizing technology on the phone. in addition, everyone can live their life easier with the help of this equipment by using the internet. Firstly, People can not think there life without the internet. For instance, students are getting education knowledge by smartphone phone and using the internet, they can keep in touch with friends. Secondly,sometimes they can do video calls on their phones and read good articles, magazines and newspapers on their mobile phones. Finally, teenagers can acquire the things which are happening all over the world. some people reckon that there are various disadvantages to using mobile at an early age. the reason is that they become lazy and do not focus on their studies because they are not mature about technology for instance they are watching bad videos on social sites which get a negative impact on their growth. the biggest cons of the smartphone is that increasing criminal activity in the city. for instance, the young generation can get all information about crime by watching web series. In conclusion, there are pros and cons of using smartphones but i personally believe that it is helpful for students to get good vibes in their personal development via using this equipment.