Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

I would agree to statement that foreigners should be charged higher than locals for visiting traditional and ancient attractions. This essay will be considered about its with examples. On the one hand, there are many reasons why tourist from different countries have to pay more than local residents. Firstly, it has a positive effect on the economy of the regions. In addition, foreign tourists spend much money on a wide range of goods and services, including food, souvenirs, accommodation and travel. For example, in countries like Malaysia, every year tourists visit to sightseeing in there that is why this country is modernizing day by day because the government spend visitor's money to develop to cultural and historical attractions. Therefore, I personally believe, those are more than enough to preserve and protect their culture heritage. On the other hand, there are clear arguments that foreign visitors should not pay more money for tourist sites. One of the main reasons can be that if foreigners realised that they have to allocate the more budget compared to local residents, they would perhaps decide not to travel there. In other words, tourists highlighted locations could fix a price according to the country where they are from. To cited an example, in Thailand the tour prices are provided to foreigners are based on their country of origin and passport. In conclusion, although, some people claim that the fee is paid for visiting tourists sites should be equal for abroad people and local inhabitants.