Many people support use of animals for testing medicines for humans. Others believe it is not appropriate to use animals for such experiments. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Until nowadays, animals always become the objects of drugs study. Some people believe that it has to be banned because every life has rights and there is a biological value, while others say that technique sounds valuable, specifically before the products are used. In the following paragraphs, I shall detail both perspectives and stand on the position that testing pill on animals has to be a forbidden choice. To begin with, several creatures have same structure to the human body system. Also, before tons of drugs are industrialized, companies should test those to gain the effects. Using rabbits, as an illustration, is able to do to make sure those tablets are safe. Furthermore, the previous action does not need an elephantine budget. It happens because instead of the manufacturers paying participants to try the unknown damages of the pharmacy products, they can analyze the merits and demerits of using pets as an object. As a result, everybody might acquire essential drugs cheaper because selecting mice as specimens do not increase the cost. Turning into the contra points, modern doctors should respect bioethics. Based on that, we might think that every life even the white rabbits matters. From that point, drug companies have a huge responsibility to create tablets which contain exceptional effects via excellent processes. Consequently, animals do not have to be sacrificed when we want to mark the result of the drugs. Additionally, although some species have similarities with our body, however, there are some dissimilarities in some systems. Therefore, selecting beasts is not preferable because the output of testing might create errors. In conclusion, animals as testers should be banned from drug factories. Several reasons like error data from the results and there are some ethics in modern biology create the earlier occasion not relevant for us.