Some people argue that the use of animal in medical research for the benefit of human it is acceptable which other caim that it is wrong dicuss both views

The life expectancy of older people has increased due to advanced technology in science.owing to this,many individuals opine that researchers should not use animals for testing new drugs because it is ethically wrong.meanwhile, others reckon that animals contribute to the great success of new medicines so this essay will intend to discuss both prospectives. Undeniably, there are multifarious reasons why people oppose this method of testing new drugs that they believe that it is morally wrong and cruel to use animals because the animals have also the liberty to live life and individuals think that researchers should adopt alternative ways to test medicine such as new technology machines to identify the possible outcomes of new drugs. Another reason is that the animals provide various kinds of basic needs such as dairy products not only but also other winter clothes which are made from the skin of sheep which help individuals in winter seasons so due to these reasons animals should not be used as a testing machine. On the other hand,those who say that the contribution of animals is great towards the outcomes of new drugs because sometimes the technical devices cannot identify the side effect of new medicines. Apart from this,the animals can get benefit from experiments with new drugs because the animals also suffer from the same diseases as humans such as cancer and asthma. In conclusion, although the use of animals is morally wrong. meanwhile,I believe that it is also beneficial for the treatment of animals for various diseases