The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's society, cooperation is considered a fundamental value, reason why needs to be taught since at a young age. However, it is argued that the best path to promote teamwork is through sports at school. I fully agree with who believes that to reach an higher standard of partnership is necessary employing physical activities. On the one hand, competitive games are not the soley solely way to show the effects of collaboration. In fact, different methods can be apply, such as partner pupils up for a project or assignement, so that they will promptly realized that working together will enhance their knowledge, helping them to achieve the common aim. They will soon understand that each of them brings various strength in to Join the words into show examples the group that should be utilized at their adavantage. Although assigning students group homework, which tests their cooperational skills and illustrates them the benefit gained out of it, I think that teaching this value through corporal excercises exercise is more effective. The results of any kind of sports, from a single player to couple or vast team, are depending on a main attitude: collaboration. If scholars are open to partner with coach or colleague, greater outcome can be obtained. Physical activities offer a deep insight on how working together can help to ease the attainment of goals, sustaining and pushing each other for improvement. Furthermore, it teaches the lesson of not giving up, due to the responsabilities and duty toward their peers. To conclude, more path can be followed to show students how to cooperate, but I firmly believe that the best method is through team sports at school.