Some people believe bicycles have a lot of advantages whereas others believe bicycles have more disadvantages. Discuss both and give your opinion.

In this contemporary epoch,it is undoubtedly true that a number of individuals believe in bicycles have a lot of benefits to us.whiles others reject this notion whereas some people believe using bicycles has more demerits. This essay will further elaborate on reasons for the same in upcoming paragraphs.Which will lead to a logical conclusion. There is adequate evidence of this view which is substantially the top-notch reason is using the cycle is more convenient and affordable for individuals. However,pedal cycles are useful for masses' health as well as it also very useful for environments such as running pushbikes to control pollution and health diseases.Adding more to it bike is also very easy to carry to go from one place to another., Additionally In some research one European country's prime minister is also using a bicycle in his daily life routine as he gives a sign to their citizens regarding making the city greener and pollutionless. Probing ahead,there are also many drawbacks to using a bicycle period. Therefore,it is a not time saver gadget for example if the individual wants to go somewhere and he is getting late then the pedal revolution is useless there., Moreover cycles are not preferred to need in snowy areas it is very difficult to run there as well as bicycles are very difficult to help in far distance way respectively,nowadays in many smarts cities a lot of masses were avoided to handling a bicycle. In conclusion, According to my,opinion everyone should have to adoption a bicycle in their daily lives. However the government should have to hold camps in all cities to give advertisements and the benefits of using bicycles as well as they also should have to hold some competitions regarding cycling races.