Smart phones and other similar electronic gadgets have reduced the contact between friends. Discuss how far you agree with this statement.

Due to development in technology, smartphones have taken place to connect with people from all across the world have phone users now spending more time on smartphones or other digital electronics. As a result, they have reduced their time to connect with friends in real. I think smartphone gadgets do have some benefits, but the overall result is negative. To begin with benefits, use showcases themselves or showcase their skills on different platforms from all across the globe and and monetise the skills. For,example smartphone users show their digital skills on Instagram or on Facebook and make money from it. another important observation is people can easily make friends with the help of the smartphone and communicate with them on social platforms. In addition, with the help of the sky, they can see each other live on a video call. However, In the long run, it is not good. Many people to stop interacting with their friends. After being attracted to the smartphone. People have lessened their time to talk with their loved ones. They just spend most of their time on gadgets. As a result, it will harm them another argument is people who spend their time on phones are a less social people,they don't like to go to Crowdy places and just wanted to spend time alone, These kinds of people ended up in isolation. As a result, stress and depression will trigger. In conclusion, as we talk about all those reasons, not only it is bad for your mind but also your physical body is so in long run. It has a lot of negative effects.