There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phone? What form do these problem take?

There is no doubt that there are a variety of problems mainly due to mobile phone usage. In this essay, I will discuss the impacts and give my view for these problems. There are several problems with cellphone usage. To begin with, high time looking at the screen may lead to some health issues. For instance, the main is having trouble with the eyes. They will be weaker than before and the person will need glasses. To reduce the majority of weak eyes in people, it is a good way to put some limits on social media applications in order to use them less. Also, when people spend most of their free time as phone addicts, they automatically experience a lack of sociability or depression. After a long period, they may lose lots of their friends, and they will be lonely because they guess social media can meet all their needs. Furthermore, to handle this problem, outdoor activities can be used as an effective way. Moreover, people have to participate in sports classes or competitions in terms of getting interested in activities instead of cell phones. It is clear that mobile phones have also benefits. An evident positive of using cell phones is easy reachability to someone living far. In other words, if in case, you want to reach out to your distant relatives or friends you can do so at the click of a button. This is even more useful in cases where people live alone. To conclude, despite the disadvantages of this process, in the modern world, cell phones are necessary for everyone. In this case, we can not deny that we all accepted all the drawbacks and we still use them more than any other stuff.