Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. why do you think this is happenig? what can government do to help reduce the emount of rubbish?

These days, people tend to create more and more garbage which steers our globe to challenging issues such as global warming, polar ice melting, and air pollution. In this essay, I will describe a number of causes of this problem and those solutions. In nowadays technological societies, most people ignore environmental concerns because they believe that technology can relieve all our problems. As a result of this way of thinking, individuals going to produce trash more than previously. In addition, in the last century, the human population is almost doubled on earth. To clarify, this number of human being population means more problems such as air pollution, water contamination, and more junk. To solve or decline this problem size governments have some options. To begin with, I think the problems of this century should be relived using this century's inventions such as social media. First of all, governments should utilize networking websites like Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter to increase the level of knowledge of people about environmental issues and their negative consequences on individuals life quality especially, children's life. Secondly, governments ought to use pressure to control the population of the earth. Importantly, they must control the number of people in populated countries such as China and India. In conclusion, I believe that garbage production is part of human all species' life because of reasons like eating but it could be controlled to save our planet. Overall, to accomplish this goal everybody must play their role.