Some people suggest that setting up more gyms will encourage people to remain active. What problems are associated with this proposal? What solutions can you offer for good health?

Public health has become an important issue to be discussed by the vast majority of people daily, some of them suggest that the availability of sports club and gyms is a solution to encourage people to remain active, while this proposal is considered to be a solution, there are many problems are associated with. In the following essay, I am going to offer some simple suggestions for good health. To begin with, the trend of expanding in the establishment of sports clubs and gyms, firstly, it will put more financial burdens on the budget, meanwhile in the developing countries like Egypt, there are many other priorities to spend tax-payers money on, Secondly, the sitiuation will be much harder in crowded cities, for example in my citiy, Cairo, people are struggling to find small spare shops for rent rather than big ones which are suitable to open sports clubs or gyms. Finally, although folk tend to involve in sports activities to keep their health fit, there is a shortage of qualified trainers to work in such clubs. On the other hand, some simple solutions can be considered for good health, one of them is to encourage domestic practice at homes, or in public gardens, for example create some simple facilities in public gardens would be cheap and easy to get for most of people, other solution is to conduct some sports events on weekends, such as marthons marathon or football matches. However, many campaigns had launched in the past to raise public awareness against smoking and decrease harm- health habits, this choice remains possible and active. In conclusion, health is crucial but we should think about the ways that are suitable for our circumistances to keep our bodies fit, and save money and time