Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others believe that adult life brings more happiness despite greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

The way public enjoy life today is vary. It can be achieved by doing simple things and even complicated ways. However, for some people, a teenager is happier than others but others view also assume that adolescence gets more enjoyment. However, in teenage, they will get more time to express their interest and less stress regarding the low tension that they have. When society get adults, they will face real-lifelife real-life-life tasks and tension. The pressure comes from their self and family or workplace. Nevertheless, they accept it as a challenge and strive to make it come true, even though it is hard and requires a lot of effort, but it is done to make their life more prosperous. Further, they will get satisfaction feeling through the appreciation that comes from their family or workplace. For instance, when a Father works hard for his wife and children, He will maximize his effort on getting money to finance them. As a result, the sacrifice that he has turns into happiness feeling that makes his life better. However, in the other's opinion, a teenager is freer and can do everything that they want. They also still rely on their parent for every single decision and needs. This will make them happier, because no more stress and pressure. In addition, when they failed to achieve the target, their circumstance will not judge and blame them for the failure. It is because they still growing up to be adolescence. Another reason that makes them happier is their way of thinking is still in development. I do believe that this is caused by their brain which will not take it more seriously and let them happen as it should be without thinking about what will happen next. This is completely different when it happens to the adult. They will have more thinking which lead stress about the thing that would be caused by it. To conclude, adult and teen have their own reason for their happiness level. However, with regards to responsibility and pressure, a teenager has a lower level compared to adolescence. Thus, the happiness feeling is greatly possessed by people in teenage.