some people think that children should be taught to be competitive at school. others, however say that cooperation and teamworking skills are more important. discuss both views and give your opinion

Some argue that children shoud learn competitive skills at their school, while others maintain that it is much more essencial for students to acquire capacities of cooperation and teamworking in educational institution. Personally, I support the latter idea because studying skills to develop great relationship with others cound exploit for building network for living in the future. It is often pointed out that students must broden thier capacity to compete with someone in order to survive in challenging environment such as tornament and exam. Admittedly, students are generally required to have competitive sprit in some societies that places emphasis on the academic record. This social views; however, might make children suffer from mental health problem. The environment which always paid attention to acquiring strong mental to compete and compare with someone affect children's developemnt of mental. On the other hands, teaching skills to cooperate and teamwork might help children to acuire the ability to independent from their parents. Basically, every individuals cannot live without maintaing good relationship with the society. For example, when a human do his or her job or lives in a peculiar communities, cooparation and teamworking skills would be the key to build good relationship with others. In conclusion, teaching cooperation and teamworking skills to children is much more significant than providing competitive education in terms of its capacity to use for the future.