Some people suggest that setting up more gyms will encourage people to remain active. What problems are associated with this proposal? What solutions can you offer for good health?

Many people hold a view that promoting machines for exercise is good for spreading health benefits among the masses, however, it will cost them a huge part of the money. I would, rather, suggest that jogging may help someone in achieving a healthy lifestyle. On one hand, many pubs make money in the name of health. The more such places mean the more instructors, and the more instructors mean the more chances of hiring unprofessional guides which will cost a trainee a part of the money and joint aches because of doing wrong exercises under the supervision of these trainers. For instance, in my area 100s such places recruited seasonal trainers to run their businesses, thus, many fitness issues have been reported in my locality during the last four years. But on the other hand, if more exercise clubs are built, more awareness of a standard lifestyle will spread. As a result, the locals will start working out at home, follow diet plans or, even, take join these clubs, thus, will become more energetic because of the health plan they follow. Take the example of the citizens of America and Pakistan. Americans are energetic, even, in their old ages, whereas, the later ones are comparatively weaker in their young ages. To explain it further, my Aunt, who is 80 years old, from America went for a walk with my 20 years old Pakistani cousin, and returned back to normal condition, whereas my cousin was looking extremely tired. But in my opinion, workout in the morning is a better option to maintain fitness by maintaining body weight. As it keeps your body healthy and active, hence, it may result in a longer life. In Europe, for example, a native lives a long life because of the jogging routine he follows. To conclude, supporting the fitness club may keep your society lively, but it may also promote the businesses of some money-making groups for their own motives. However, walking or similar physical activities may keep you more social and happy.